U.S. University Fairs

Greetings from EducationUSA@USIEF!

 

We thank all U.S. Universities who participated in our annual fairs in the previous years for their valuable feedback.

 

EducationUSA India announces the annual fairs and school visits in India from Friday, October 27 to Friday, November 10, 2017. The fairs will be held across seven major Indian cities where a large number of students aspire to study in the U.S. In addition to these fairs, the EducationUSA team will offer guided visits to schools and higher education institutions at all seven cities in India for registered fair participants.

 

Contact Information and Registration for the fairs: Register here: https://educationusa.state.gov/events/educationusa-india-tour-2017.

 

For latest updates on the Tour, join our Facebook Group “EducationUSA India Tour, 2017”. Get in touch with EducationUSA team for more information. Email us at EdUSAIndiaTour@gmail.com

 

Don’t miss this opportunity to participate in the EducationUSA India Tour, 2017 to exhibit your institution’s achievements, strengths and efforts to internationalize your campuses.

 

Why you should participate in EducationUSA India Tour 2017

  • An opportunity to interact with a large and diverse set of students interested in U.S. higher education.
  • Fairs are scheduled in October and November when most of the students are in the process of making their final shortlist and getting ready to submit their applications for 2018.
  • October is the perfect time to visit schools and colleges across India as the mid-year exams are over and educational institutions are enthusiastic about hosting U.S. universities.
  • Our team organizes targeted and effective publicity through print media, social media and radio to get large coverage of the event.
     

Click here for detailed information on 2017 fairs

Day/Date Plan Timings              Contact Email
Friday, Oct 27 School visits in New Delhi 8:a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Rupali Verma 
rupali@usief.org.in
Saturday, Oct 28   Fair in New Delhi 
Venue: The Lalit 
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  Rupali Verma 
rupali@usief.org.in
Sunday, Oct 29 Fair in Kolkata
Venue: The Oberoi Grand  
2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.  Sudarshan Saha
sudarshan@usief.org.in
Monday, Oct 30 School visits in Kolkata  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.  Chandni Wadhwani
chandni@usief.org.in
Wednesday, Nov 1 Fair in Hyderabad
Venue: Taj Krishna 
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  Pranitha Hemanth
pranitha@usief.org.in
 Thursda, Nov 2 School visits in Hyderabad 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  Pranitha Hemanth
pranitha@usief.org.in
Friday, Nov 3 School visits in Chennai 7:45 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Maya Sundararajan
maya@usief.org.in
Saturday, Nov 4 Fair in Chennai
Venue: Taj Coromandel 
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  Krishna Prasanth
krishna@usief.org.in
Sunday, Nov 5

Fair in Bengaluru
Venue: Vivanta by Taj - Whitefield, Bangalore

12 noon - 4:00 p.m.  Swetha Muthanna
smuthanna@gmail.com
Monday, Nov 6 School visits in Bengaluru 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  Swetha Muthanna
smuthanna@gmail.com
Tuesday, Nov 7 Fair in Mumbai 
Venue: Novotel Hotel 
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  Ryan Apolin Pereira 
ryan@usief.org.in
Wednesday, Nov 8 School visits in Mumbai  8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Tanushka Bali
Tanushka@usief.org.in 
 
Thursday, Nov 9 Fair in Ahmedabad 
Venue: Prime Plaza 
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m. Janet Turner 
janet@iaesgujarat.org 
 
Friday, Nov 10 School visits in Ahmedabad  8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. Janet Turner 
janet@iaesgujarat.org
 
 

 

For any query on U.S. higher education, call us on our EdUSA toll-free hotline 1800-103-1231 between 2pm and 5pm (Monday-Friday).