Alumni Announcements

Winners of Alumni Award 2013-14
4 Nominations in the order of merit


1. Sharmishta Banerjee & Diti Mookherjee
FNSiR, 2011-12 & FNELP, 2011-12
Workshops for Promoting Environmentally Conscious Business among Women Street Food Vendors
Kolkata, West Bengal

2. Ranjay K. Singh
FNELP, 2010-11
Workshops on Climate Resilient Food Production Systems: Synergizing the Farmers’ and Institutional Knowledge in Salt Affected Environments
Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Karnal, Haryana

3. G. Kannabiran, M. G. Sreekumar & T. J. Kamalanabhan
FNIEA, 2011-12, FL&IS, 1996-97 & FVL 2002-03
Workshop on Knowledge Management & Innovation in Higher Educational Institutions
National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu 

4. Anil Sharma
FNELP, 2010-11
Street Plays and Exhibition on Conservation of Natural Resources for Sustainable Agriculture
Villages in Punjab